President: Erica Flores, Esq., Skoler, Abbott, & Presser, PC

1st Vice President: William Dávila, ED.D., MSW, LICSW, The Children’s Study Home

2nd Vice President: Julia Sorensen, MBA, MSW, Vice President Market Research and Consumer Insights, Mass General Brigham

Treasurer: William Grinnell, Webber & Grinnell Insurance

Clerk: Willette Johnson, retired educator

Ann BarkerQuonquont Farm

Charlotte Boney, M.D., Baystate Health

Clem DeLiso, Jr., Pioneer Cold Logistics

Sarah Eisinger, Harold Grinspoon Foundation

Jose Escribano, Brightwood Elementary School, Springfield

William Harju, USA Hauling & Recycling

David Lusteg, Merrill Lynch

Anne Mckenzie, Ed.D., Hadley Public Schools

George Newman, Big Y World Class Market

Michael Papaleo, C&S Wholesale Grocers

Alan Peterfreund, SageFox Consulting Group

David Pinsky, retired

Bruce Shaw, Bishop, New Hope Pentecostal Church

Vasilios Tourloukis, Radiology & Imaging, Inc.

Shannon Yaremchak, Corporation for Public Management

Beth Young, Stop & Shop Supermarket

Effective 1/1/21