The Food Bank of Western Massachusetts is carefully monitoring the global and national spread of COVID -19 – the coronavirus. To address this rapidly changing situation, we have convened an internal contingency planning team to prepare for possible local public health emergencies as we continue to fulfill our mission of feeding our neighbors in need. As circumstances dictate, we will communicate information about our evolving contingency planning and response to volunteers, our members (the 174 local feeding sites in our region that receive food from The Food Bank), and the media.  Our priority is to maintain food assistance services for those at risk of hunger in the four counties of western Massachusetts.

If you have questions or concerns, please contact Food Bank staff listed below. We will respond to your communication as soon as possible.

Media representatives should contact media inquiries personnel only. Other Food Bank staff members will not be able to respond to your questions or requests.


To reach staff using extension numbers, callers must press “#” before the extension number.

Member Inquiries:

Michelle Geoffrey
Member Relations Manager
michelleg@foodbankwma.org
413-247-9738 ext. #142

Christina Maxwell
Director of Programs
christinam@foodbankwma.org
413-247-9738 ext. #119

Brown Bag: Food for Elders Inquiries:

Mark Lincourt
Brown Bag Coordinator
413-247-9738, ext. #110

Mobile Food Bank Inquiries:

Cheo Ramos
Food Distribution Supervisor
413-247-9738, ext. #121

SNAP Inquiries:

Beth Ziemba
SNAP Program Manager
bethz@foodbankwma.org
413-247-9738, ext. #150

Volunteer Inquiries:

Amanda Reynolds
Volunteer & Engagement Coordinator
amandar@foodbankwma.org
413-247-9738, ext. #135

Jillian Morgan
Corporate Relations Officer
jillianm@foodbankwma.org
413-247-9738, ext. #126

Media Inquiries:

Lillian Baulding
Communication & Engagement Officer
lillianb@foodbankwma.org
413-247-9738, ext. #124
413-203-4906 – Direct Line

Andrew Morehouse
Executive Director
andrewm@foodbankwma.org
413-247-9738, ext. #115

Christina Maxwell
Director of Programs
christinam@foodbankwma.org
413-247-9738 ext. #119

Nancy Robinson
Senior Director of Operations
nancyr@foodbankwma.org
413-247-9738, ext. #147