Get Food
Donate Now
Sign up for our
Email Newsletter

Translate this site
English flagSpanish flag
Non-Discrimination Policies

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Frank Robinson, Ph.D., Partners for a Healthier Community
Vice President:Ā  Brandon Braxton,Ā MassDevelopment
Treasurer: Jacqueline Charron, PeoplesBank
Clerk: Brooke Lacey, Community Volunteer

Board members

Sheila Blair, Public School Educator
Edward Burke, Big Y World Class Market
Dale Duquette, Stop & Shop Supermarkets
Susan Fentin, Skoler, Abbott & Presser, PC
Christel Harju, Meyers Brothers Kalicka, CPA
David Pinsky, Tighe & Bond
Archbishop Timothy Paul, Council of Churches of Greater Springfield
Sarah Pease, Northampton Survival Center
Alan Peterfreund, SageFox Consulting Group
Sharon Pleasant, Franklin County Community Meals
Nancy Sherman, community volunteer
Cynthia Simison, The Springfield Republican
Jeffrey Yeager, Guardian Life Insurance Company of America